#### Elected Students - SGA Elections 2022

#### President/Vice President

Joshua Martin (P) and Derek Layne (VP) - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

# **Architecture Senators (1)**

1 seat available

#### Arts Senators (1)

Jasmine Arani - Conscious Coogs

#### **Business Senators (4)**

Hadley Psencik - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

Erik Cisneros - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

Poornima Iyer - Conscious Coogs

Bre Marin - Conscious Coogs

#### CLASS Senators (7)

Kayla Garcia - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

Joey Cham - Conscious Coogs

Esme Ledezma - Conscious Coogs

Victor Castro - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

Ashley Canright - Conscious Coogs

Atirikta Kumar - Conscious Coogs

Marie McGrew - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

#### **Education Senators (2)**

Eva Patrick - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA Gabriela Hamdieh - Conscious Coogs

#### **Engineering Senators (3)**

Timothy Healey - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

Evan Buisson - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

1 seat available

#### HRM Senator(1)

Nicholar Varcados - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

#### Honors Senators (2)

Tuyen Le - Conscious Coogs

Jadyn Winsett - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

## Law Senator(1)

Mikel Moore - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

## NSM Senators (4)

Mary Potestas - Conscious Coogs

Jay Viera - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

Salik Faisal - Conscious Coogs

Brandon Hayes - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

## Technology Senators (4)

Doug Yowell - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA;

3 seats available

# College of Nursing (1)

1 seat available

# College of Pharmacy (1)

1 seat available

### College of Optometry (1)

1 seat available

## College of Medicine (1)

1 seat available

## **Graduate College of Social Work (1)**

1 seat available

# Exploratory Studies (2)

2 seats available

# Hobby School of Public Affairs (1)

1 seat available

# Graduate Senator-at-Large (4)

Barbara Lomeli - Conscious Coogs

Sandra Ortiz - Conscious Coogs

2 seats available

# Undergraduate Senator-at-Large (6)

#### Seat 1

Alex Westerbeck - Conscious Coogs

### Seat 2

Zachary John Schroeder - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

# Seat 3

Allyson Campos - Conscious Coogs

#### Seat 4

Aryana Azizi - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

### Seat 5

Caitlin Beafneaux - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA

### Seat 6

Nylas Nahas - ForTheStudents #ChangeSGA