#### Elected Students – SGA Elections 2021

### **President/Vice President**

Arsalan Darbin (P) and Maryam Alghafir (VP) - Student Action Party

### Architecture Senators (1)

1 seat available

### Business Senators (4)

Navid Hasan - Student Action Party Karenina Urquieta - Student Action Party Erik Cisneros - Student Action Party Abraham Sanchez - Student Action Party

# CLASS Senators (7)

Henry Teccsi - Student Action Party Anahi Garcia - Student Action Party Joseph Basily - Student Action Party 4 seats available

# Education Senators (2)

2 seats available

#### **Engineering Senators (3)**

Rogelio Castilla - Student Action Party

2 seats available

### HRM Senator(1)

Katie Worsham – Student Action Party

#### Honors Senators (2)

Tyler Garrett - Student Action Party 1 seat available

#### Law Senator(1)

Farhan Mohiuddin – Student Action Party

### NSM Senators (4)

Smarika Bhattarai - Student Action Party Aisha Yahaya - Student Action Party Genie Bui - Independent Nadiia Hutcherson - Student Action Party

# Technology Senators (4)

4 seats available

#### Graduate Senator-at-Large (4)

Rasha Shreim - Student Action Party Shiny John – Independent 2 seats available

# Undergraduate Senator-at-Large (6)

### Seat 1

David Paul Hilton - Student Action Party

# Seat 2

Madeleine Orozco - Student Action Party

# Seat 3

Rohit Shajan - Student Action Party

# Seat 4

Brendan Bennett - Student Action Party

# Seat 5

1 seat available

# Seat 6

1 seat available